LEGAL NOTICES

PUBLISHER

You are currently connected to the official website of Graf Paris, hereinafter referred to as the “Website”.

 The publisher of the Website is Graf Paris, a simplified joint stock company (SAS) with capital of 75 000 Euros, registered in the Business and Companies’ Register, Paris, under no. 333 964 484 (SIRET no. 333 964 484 00039), whose registered office is at 100 rue de l’Université, 75007 Paris – FRANCE.

PUBLICATION DIRECTOR : Graf Paris – 100 rue de l’Université, 75007 Paris – FRANCE

WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR : 01Mars – Cabinet transformation digitale

COPYRIGHT AND LIABILITY

The information shown on the Website is not contractually binding and may be altered without notice. The Website’s entire content, pages, scripts, icons and sounds are the sole property of Graf Paris or the mentioned rights holders.

It is prohibited to reproduce or represent all or part of the website (texts, sounds or images) in any way and on any medium whatsoever. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an act of counterfeit for which the counterfeiter risks civil and criminal prosecution. It is strictly prohibited to use or reproduce the Graf Paris name or any Graf Paris logo and visual, alone or together, for any reason whatsoever.

Graf Paris is not liable for the content of any website that you may access from the Website.

The Website user expressly understands that by using the Website, Graf Paris may in no circumstances be held liable for any damage – direct or indirect, material or immaterial or special – resulting from the consultation and/or use of the Website and/or other websites linked to it, such as financial or commercial losses, loss of programs or data from an information system, etc.

In the absence of any contractual commitment, Graf Paris may at any time delete any information or reference from its Website or even suspend the said Website at its own discretion and without notice.

 The databases on the Web server are protected under the Act of 1st July 1998.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

Using the website may require you to send information of a personal nature under the terms of the “Loi Informatique et Libertés” (French Data Protection Act) no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 (hereinafter referred to as the “Loi Informatique et Libertés”).

This personal information is intended to help Graf Paris fulfil its obligations as a publisher of an online communication service, under the terms of article 6.11 of the “Loi pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique” (Confidence in the Digital Economy Act) no. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004.

The communication of personal information to Nissim & Gaia is based on the consent of the users of the Website, who have the opportunity at any time of objecting to receiving e-mails from Graf Paris and/or its commercial partners.

In accordance with the provisions of the above-mentioned “Loi Informatique et Libertés”, users of the Website have the right to access, correct, modify or delete any personal information concerning them at any time if it is inaccurate, incomplete, equivocal or out of date.

Users of the Website also have the right to object, for legitimate reasons, to the processing of any personal information concerning them. However, such an objection will make it impossible to access some of the Website’s functionalities. (e.g. the sending of newsletters by e-mail).

Users of the Website may exercise these rights by sending a letter by post, along with proof of identity, to the following address: Graf Paris, Informatique et Libertés, 100 rue de l’Université, 75007 Paris.

Cookies

The use of the Website may, in certain cases and for certain functionalities, require the use of computer files placed on the hard disk of each user’s computer (cookies).

These cookies are required in order to provide the online communication service at the user’s express request, in accordance with article 32 II of the “Loi Informatique et Libertés”.

The cookies are not stored for more than 6 (six) months.

Credits

This website has been developed by 01Mars

 

GENERAL TERMS OF SALE

 1. APPLICATION OF THE GENERAL TERMS OF SALE

Graf Paris’ sales (“Graf Paris” trade name) are subject to these general terms unless Graf Paris has given its formal, written agreement to an exemption. Any order for goods implies unreserved acceptance on the part of the client and his total adherence to these general terms of sale, which prevail over any other document produced by the client.

2. TAKING THE ORDER

The client must send his order by post via an order form which he has signed. The date on which the order is finally confirmed is as follows:

– Payment by cheque (for holders of a bank account domiciled in France only): the date on which the cheque is cashed;

– Payment by transfer: the date on which the transfer is cashed.

The order will be confirmed by an e-mail sent to the address given by the client on the order form.

3. CHANGING THE ORDER

The client may change or cancel the order only if the change or cancellation is notified before the order is shipped or if its production is for a special order.

4. PRICES

Only the prices sent by Graf Paris are valid for the period indicated on the price lists. The price lists show the price of the products and, where relevant, the cost of delivery. Graf Paris reserves the right to change the prices at any time, but undertakes to apply the prices in force that are given at the time of the order.

The prices are “ex Graf Paris showroom”, irrespective of whether the delivery is carried out by Graf Paris or the client.

Transport costs should be added to the prices if the client wishes Graf Paris to organize the transport and delivery of the products.

The sales prices shown include all French taxes. The VAT rate is the rate in force on the invoice date.

Outside France, the client may be required to pay customs clearance costs, duties and taxes, depending on the legislation in force in the delivery region. The client is responsible for paying all customs duties and taxes, for which he remains liable. Graf Paris is not duty bound to check or inform the client about any customs duties and taxes that may apply. In order to find out about them, Graf Paris recommends that the client should contact the competent authorities in his own country.

 5. PAYMENT METHODS

The client is asked to pay a 30% deposit with the order and a provision for delivery costs if he wishes Graf Paris to organize the delivery.

Reserve of ownership clause: The products remain the property of Graf Paris until the full cost of the order has been received by Graf Paris. However, once the products have been handed over to the carrier, the risks relating to the products are transferred to the client. If the client fails to pay the price by the agreed deadline, Graf Paris may take back the goods. The sale will be cancelled as of right at Graf Paris’ discretion and any deposits that have been paid will be returned, less an inclusive compensation payment of 10% of the total sale price, which will be retained by Graf Paris in respect of damages.

Invoicing: All goods purchases will be invoiced. The invoice will be issued on completion of the sale, in accordance with the provisions of article 441-3 of the code of Commerce. The client undertakes to pay the balance of the order within thirty (30) calendar days of the issue date of the final invoice. In all cases, the invoice must be paid in euros, and VAT will be added to the ex-VAT price at the rate in force.

6. DELIVERY ARRANGEMENTS AND TIMES

The client’s choice: The products may be delivered at the client’s choice: (I) organized by Graf Paris and re-invoiced to the client or (II) organized directly by the client with no costs incurred by Graf Paris. In the first option, Graf Paris will request payment of a provision for delivery costs with the order.

Delivery times (if organized by Graf Paris): The ordered product is delivered by post or by an independent carrier, depending on the product’s weight, volume and value. It will be delivered within a minimum of 1 week.

Checking: The products are delivered to the delivery address given by the client on the order form. The client must check the products at the time of delivery to ensure that they conform to the order, before signing the carrier’s delivery note. The client must record in writing on the delivery note any reservations that he may have concerning the delivery (damaged product, etc.). The client is considered to have carried out this check once he, or a person authorized by him, has signed the delivery note. Where necessary, the client must confirm the reservations he has written on the carrier’s delivery note by registered letter with proof of receipt, within two working days at the latest of receiving the product(s) and send a copy of the letter to Graf Paris’ address.

The client must pay the cost of returning the damaged products. The said products must be delivered to Graf Paris within a maximum of 2 weeks from the initial delivery. Graf Paris will not accept any claims and/or returns outside the deadlines specified above.

The product(s) must be returned in its original condition (packaging, accessories, etc.). Graf Paris will cover the cost of re-shipping the products once they have been repaired or replaced.

LIABILITIES

The name, components, weight, colour and special features of the Graf Paris products are indicated in the catalogue and communicated on request. In no circumstances are the photographs and descriptions in the catalogue contractually binding and Graf Paris may not bear any liability for them with regard to the client.

Graf Paris may not be held liable for its products except in cases of proven hidden defects, non-conformity or imperfections. In the event of a hidden defect, the client may choose to either cancel the order or keep the product in return for a reduction in the price to be agreed amicably. Graf Paris may not be held liable for any stock shortages or product unavailability.

The occurrence of a case of “force majeure” will lead Graf Paris to suspend the performance of its contractual obligations. A case of “force majeure” is any event beyond Graf Paris’ control that is an obstacle to its organization at the stage when the goods are being produced or shipped. Cases of “force majeure” include total or partial strikes that hinder the company’s operations or those of its suppliers, subcontractors or carriers, transport stoppages or interruptions to the supply of energy or raw materials.

8. DISTANCE SELLING: THE CONSUMER’S RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

In accordance with article 121-20 and following of the Consumer Regulations, the consumer has a period of 7 working days from the date on which his order is delivered in which to return any article that does not suit him and ask for it to be exchanged or refunded without penalty, except for the cost of the return, which he must pay (and the conditions of which must be the same as those for the shipment of the product).

If the client exercises his right of withdrawal within the stated deadline, Graf Paris agrees to refund the full amount that he has paid, less the above-mentioned return costs, as soon as possible and at the latest within thirty days of the date on which Graf Paris receives the product, as long as the returned product is in good condition and in its original packaging.

9. JURISDICTION

By express agreement between the parties, these general terms of sale and the ensuing sales operations are governed by French law.

In the event of a claim or dispute, the client and Graf Paris agree to do their best to find an amicable solution.

Any disputes to which this contract may give rise concerning its validity, interpretation, performance, termination and the consequences and repercussions will be referred to the competent court in the district in which Graf Paris’ headquarters is situated.

MENTIONS LÉGALES   

ÉDITEUR

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site officiel de GRAF PARIS, ci- après le « Site Internet ».

L’ éditeur du Site Internet est la société GRAF PARIS, société par action simplifiée au capital de 75 000 euros, identifiée sous le numéro 333 964 484 RCS Paris (SIRET N°333 964 484 00039), dont le siège social est situé 100 rue de l’Université, 75007 Paris.

Directeur de la publication : Graf Paris – 100 rue de l’Université, 75007 Paris 

Administrateur du site Web : 01Mars – Cabinet transformation digitale

DROIT D’AUTEUR ET RESPONSABILITÉS

Les informations présentées sur le Site Internet sont non contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis.

L’ensemble des contenus, pages, scripts, icônes et sons du Site Internet sont la propriété exclusive de GRAF Paris ou des détenteurs de droits mentionnés.

Tout acte de reproduction ou représentation du Site Internet, en tout ou partie (textes, sons ou images), sur quelque support que ce soit est interdite. Le non respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. Il est strictement interdit d’utiliser ou de reproduire le nom GRAF Paris, ainsi que tout logo et visuel GRAF Paris, seuls ou associés, à quelque titre que ce soit.

GRAF Paris n’est pas responsable du contenu de tout autre site auquel vous pourriez avoir accès via le Site Internet.

Il est expressément entendu par l’utilisateur du Site Internet qu’en aucun cas GRAF Paris ne peut être tenue responsable des dommages quelconques, directs ou indirects, matériels ou immatériels ou spéciaux, résultant notamment de la consultation et/ou de l’utilisation du Site Internet et/ou d’autres sites qui lui sont liés, comme des utilisations d’informations textuelles, sonores ou visuelles qui auraient pu y être recueillies et notamment de tout préjudice financier ou commercial, de pertes de programmes ou de données dans son système d’information ou autre.

En l’absence de tout engagement contractuel, GRAF Paris peut à tout moment supprimer toute information ou toute référence sur son site ou même suspendre ledit site et ce discrétionnairement et sans préavis.

Les bases de données figurant sur le serveur Internet sont protégées par la loi du 1er juillet 1998.

DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

L’utilisation du Site Internet peut nécessiter la transmission de données à caractère personnel au sens de la loi Informatique et Libertés n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (ci-après la « Loi Informatique & Libertés »).

Ces données à caractère personnel sont destinées à permettre à GRAF PARIS de remplir ses obligations en tant qu’éditeur d’un service de communication en ligne, au sens de l’article 6.II de la loi pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004.

La communication de données à caractère personnel à NISSIM & GAIA repose sur le consentement des utilisateurs du Site Internet, qui disposent à tout moment de la possibilité de s’opposer à l’envoi ultérieur d’e-mails de GRAF PARIS et/ou de ses partenaires commerciaux.

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi Informatique et Libertés précitée, les utilisateurs du Site Internet disposent à tout moment d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données à caractère personnel les concernant si celles-ci sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques ou périmées.

Les utilisateurs du Site Internet disposent également du droit de s’opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, à ce que des données à caractère personnel les concernant fassent l’objet d’un traitement. Une telle opposition rendra toutefois impossible l’accès à certaines fonctionnalités du Site Internet (par exemple l’envoi de lettres d’information par courrier électronique).

Les utilisateurs du Site Internet peuvent exercer ces droits en envoyant un courrier postal accompagné d’un justificatif d’identité à l’adresse suivante : GRAF PARIS, Informatique & Libertés,100 rue de l’Université 75007 Paris.

COOKIES

L’utilisation du Site Internet peut, dans certains cas et pour certaines fonctionnalités, nécessité l’utilisation de fichiers informatiques placés sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur de chaque utilisateur (« cookies »).

Ces cookies sont strictement nécessaires à la fourniture du service de communication en ligne à la demande expresse de l’utilisateur, conformément à l’article 32 II de la Loi Informatique & Libertés.

Ces cookies ne sont pas conservés au-delà d’une durée de 6 (six) mois.

CRÉDITS

Ce site a été développé par 01Mars

 

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

 1. APPLICATION DES PRESENTES CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

 Les ventes de GRAF Paris (enseigne « GRAF Paris ») sont soumises aux présentes conditions générales, sauf dérogation formelle et expresse de la part de GRAF Paris. Toute commande de marchandises implique l’acceptation sans réserve par le client et son adhésion pleine et entière aux présentes conditions générales de vente qui prévalent sur tout autre document du client.

 2. PRISE DE COMMANDE

La commande du client doit obligatoirement être passée par courrier au moyen d’un bon de commande signé par le client. La date de validation définitive de la commande correspond à :

– la date d’encaissement du chèque en cas de paiement par chèque (valable seulement pour les titulaires d’un compte bancaire domicilié en France) ;

 – la date d’encaissement du virement en cas de paiement par virement.

 La commande fera l’objet d’une confirmation par email à l’adresse indiquée par le client sur le bon de commande.

 3. MODIFICATION DE LA COMMANDE

Toute modification ou résolution de la commande demandée par le client ne peut être prise en considération que si elle est parvenue avant l’expédition de la commande ou la fabrication si celle-ci est une commande particulière.

 4. PRIX

Seuls les tarifs transmis par GRAF Paris sont valables, pendant la durée indiquée sur lesdits tarifs. Les tarifs précisent le prix des produits et le cas échéant, les frais de livraison. GRAF Paris se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais s’engage à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur qui auront été indiqués au moment de la commande.

Les prix s’entendent au départ du Showroom GRAF paris, que la livraison soit effectuée par GRAF Paris ou par le client.

A ce prix, il conviendra d’ajouter les frais de transport si le client souhaite que GRAF Paris réalise le transport et la livraison des produits.

Les prix de vente sont indiqués toutes taxes françaises comprises. Le taux de la TVA est celui en vigueur au jour de la facturation.

Hors France, et selon la législation en vigueur dans la zone de livraison, des frais de douane, droits et taxes pourront être réclamés au client. Ces droits de douane et ces taxes éventuels sont à la charge du client et relèvent de sa responsabilité. GRAF Paris n’est pas tenu de vérifier et d’informer le client des droits de douane et taxes applicables. Pour les connaître, GRAF Paris recommande au client de se renseigner auprès des autorités compétentes de son pays.

5. MODALITES DE PAIEMENT

 A la commande : un acompte de 30 % est demandé au client ainsi qu’une provision sur les frais de livraison si le client souhaite que la livraison des produits soit réalisée par GRAF Paris.

Clause de réserve de propriété : les produits demeurent la propriété de GRAF Paris jusqu’au complet encaissement de la commande par GRAF Paris. En revanche, à compter de la remise des produits au transporteur, les risques relatifs aux produits sont transférés au client. A défaut de paiement du prix à l’échéance convenue, GRAF Paris pourra reprendre les marchandises, la vente sera résolue de plein droit si bon semble à GRAF Paris, et les acomptes déjà versés seront restitués à l’exception d’une indemnité forfaitaire de 10 % du montant global du prix de vente qui sera conservée par GRAF Paris à titre de dommages et intérêts.

Facturation : Tout achat de marchandises fera l’objet d’une facture qui sera délivrée dès la réalisation de la vente, conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.441-3 du Code de Commerce. Le client s’engage à régler le solde de sa commande dans les trente (30) jours calendaires suivant l’émission de la facture finale. Dans tous les cas le règlement s’effectue en Euros, et le prix HT sera majoré de la TVA au taux en vigueur.

 6. MODALITES ET DELAIS DE LIVRAISON

Choix du client : La livraison des produits peut être au choix du client (i) soit réalisée par GRAF Paris et refacturée au client (ii) soit prise en charge par le client directement sans frais pour GRAF Paris. Dans le premier cas, GRAF Paris, sollicitera le versement d’une provision à la commande pour les frais de livraison.

Délais de livraison (si réalisation par GRAF Paris) : le produit commandé est livré par le circuit postal ou par un transporteur indépendant , selon le poids, le volume et la valeur du produit commandé. La livraison intervient dans le délai de 8 jours minimum.

Vérification : les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison que le client a indiqué sur le bon de commande. Le client doit vérifier la conformité des produits livrés au moment de la livraison, et ce avant de signer le bon de livraison du transporteur. Le client doit indiquer sur le bon de livraison et sous formes de réserves manuscrites accompagnées de sa signature, toute anomalie concernant la livraison (produit endommagé…). Cette vérification est réputée avoir été effectuée dès lors que le client, ou une personne autorisée par elle, a signé le bon de livraison. Le cas échéant, le client doit confirmer, par courrier recommandé, les réserves faites sur le bon de livraison au transporteur au plus tard dans les deux jours ouvrables suivant la réception du ou des produits et transmettre une copie de ce courrier à l’adresse de GRAF Paris.

Les frais de retour des produits endommagés seront à la charge du client, la livraison desdits produits à GRAF Paris devant intervenir dans un délai maximum de 15 jours suivant la livraison initiale. Toute réclamation formulée hors des délais précisés et/ou tout retour hors délai ne pourra être accepté par GRAF Paris.

Le retour du ou des produits ne pourra être accepté que dans son état d’origine (emballage, accessoires…). Les frais de réexpédition des produits réparés ou remplacés seront à la charge de GRAF Paris.

7. RESPONSABILITES

La dénomination, les composants, le poids, la couleur ainsi que les particularités des produits GRAF Paris sont précisés dans son catalogue, communiqué sur simple demande. En toute hypothèse, les photographies et descriptifs du catalogue ne sont pas contractuels et ne peuvent engager la responsabilité de GRAF Paris à l’égard du client.

La responsabilité de GRAF Paris au titre de ses produits ne saurait être mise en cause en dehors de cas de vice caché avéré, de non-conformité ou de défectuosité. En cas de vice-caché, le client a le choix entre annuler la commande ou garder le produit contre une diminution de prix dont le montant sera à convenir amiablement. La responsabilité de GRAF Paris ne saurait également être engagée en cas de rupture de stock ou d’indisponibilité du produit.

La survenance d’un cas de force majeure a pour effet de suspendre l’exécution des obligations contractuelles de GRAF Paris. Est un cas de force majeure, tout événement indépendant de la volonté de GRAF Paris et faisant obstacle à son organisation au stade de la fabrication ou de l’expédition des marchandises. Constituent notamment des cas de force majeure, les grèves totales ou partielles entravant la bonne marche de la société ou celle de l’un de ses fournisseurs, sous-traitants ou transporteurs ainsi que l’interruption des transports, de la fourniture d’énergie ou des matières premières.

8. DROIT DE RETRACTATION EN CAS DE VENTE A DISTANCE A UN CONSOMMATEUR

Conformément à l’article L.121-20 et suivants du Code de la consommation, le client consommateur, dispose d’un délai de 7 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de livraison de sa commande, pour retourner tout article ne lui convenant pas et demander l’échange ou le remboursement sans pénalité, à l’exception des frais de retour qui resteront à sa charge (et dont les conditions doivent être identiques à celles de l’envoi du produit).

Dès lors que le client a exercé son droit de rétractation dans le délai imparti, GRAF Paris s’engage à lui rembourser dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les trente jours suivant la date de réception du produit par GRAF Paris, la totalité des sommes versées, à l’exception des frais de retour visés ci-dessus, sous réserve que le produit retourné soit en bon état et dans son emballage d’origine.

9. JURIDICTION

De convention expresse entre les parties, les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et les opérations de vente qui en découlent sont régies par le droit français.

En cas de réclamation ou de litige, le client et GRAF Paris s’engagent à faire leurs meilleurs efforts pour trouver une solution amiable.

TOUS LES LITIGES AUXQUELS LE PRESENT CONTRAT POURRAIT DONNER LIEU, CONCERNANT TANT SA VALIDITE, SON INTERPRETATION, SON EXECUTION, SA RESILIATION, LEURS CONSEQUENCES ET LEURS SUITES SERONT SOUMIS AU TRIBUNAL COMPETENT DU SIEGE SOCIAL De GRAF Paris.

GRAF PARIS
100, rue de l’Université
75007 Paris
contact@grafparis.fr